• SEARCH
  • MENU
A high school student listens to facts about Rose-Hulman in a room full of other students and parents.

College Fairs

We love taking our story on the road! Here are the upcoming College Fairs where you can learn more about Rose‑Hulman
In this section Open Close

We Hope to See You Soon!

Our admissions staff and alumni love sharing our story. Meet us at one of these upcoming college fairs.

February 2019 College Fairs

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Hendricks County College and Career Fair
Hendricks Co. 4-H Fairgrounds, Danville, IN

March 2019 College Fairs

Monday, March 4, 2019, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Homestead High School College and Career Fair
Homestead High School, Fort Wayne, IN

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 9 - 11 a.m.
Northeast Indiana College Fair
Purdue University, Fort Wayne, IN

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Carroll High School College Fair
Carroll High School, Fort Wayne, IN

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Valparaiso Regional Spring College Fair
Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Andrean High School College Fair
Andrean High School, Merrillville, IN

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
St. Louis STEM College and Career Fair
SLU, St. Louis, MO

Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Greater Indianapolis Southside Fair
University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Monday, March 11, 2019, 7 - 8:30 p.m.
SICP College Fair
Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6 - 8 p.m.
Greater Indianapolis Northside College Fair
Grand Park Event Center, Westfield, IN

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 6 - 7:30 p.m.
Whitney Young High School College Fair
Whitney Young High School, Chicago, IL

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Dallas/Ft. Worth National College Fair
Dallas Market Center, Dallas, TX

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 5:30 - 8 p.m.
Austin National College Fair
Palmer Events Center, Austin, TX

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Austin High School College Night
Austin High School, Austin, TX

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 6 - 8 p.m.
Houston National College Fair
NRG Center, Houston, TX

Friday, March 29, 2019, 9:15 - 10:15 a.m.
St. John XXIII College Fair
St. John XXIII College Prep, Katy, TX

April 2019 College Fairs

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7 - 9 p.m.
Collegiate School College Fair
Collegiate School, Richmond, VA
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6 – 9 p.m.
Washington Area Independent School College Fair
Georgetown Prep School, Bethesda, MD
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 10 a.m. – Noon
Spring College Fair
Thurgood Marshall Academy, Washington, D.C.

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1 - 3 p.m.
Denver College Fair
Cherry Creek High School, Denver, CO

Monday, April 29, 2019, 6 - 8 p.m.
Annual Spring College Fair
Walter Payton College Prep High School, Chicago, IL

June 2019 College Fairs

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 1 - 4 p.m.
Denver STEM College and Career Fair
Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO
Male student with electric skateboard

Why Rose-Hulman?

You can get a degree anywhere, so why come to Rose‑Hulman? We’re glad you asked!

Water skiers in a pyramid formation skiing on Speed Lake.

Okay, maybe it's not really a watersports paradise.

So yeah, we might not be able to water ski here, but we aren't bored. There's a ton of stuff going on all the time. From 90+ clubs (Robotics club, anyone? How about paintball? Or swing dancing?), to athletics and intramurals, performing arts, residence life and cool events hosted by the student activities office. 
Student group with professors during a course-related trip to Turkey.

A World of Opportunity

Study abroad and gain skills that will put you ahead in the job market while you earn course credit. We have programs with long-standing partners, such as colleges in Germany and Japan, as well as new partners in Sweden, South Korea, and China.

Related Links

Stay Connected

Return to Top