InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

                                           President              John Hein
                                President              Nicholas Rademacher
                                      Vice President              Kameron Baker
                                                    Vice President              Kyra Edmondson
                                Treasurer              Nicholas Rademacher
                                           Secretary              Caitlyn Meiser
                                          Secretary              Logan Caldwell
                                          Advisor             Dr. Eric Reyes

We seek to be a place where people can ask questions and learn about what Christianity is about while providing an opportunity for students who already consider themselves Christians to grow their faith.


Updated 3/16