Learning Center tutoring schedules

Tutors are typically available with no appointment during our set tutoring hours
Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m. and Sun. - Thur.: 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

SPRING 2014-2015

Complete Tutor Schedule Office Staff Schedule

If you are looking for a specific tutor, please select his/her name from the list below to find a time that works best for you.

Student tutors

Scott Blankenbaker (EP)

Nic Chute (CHE)

Caitlin Clarke (BE)

Matthew Crisler (CHE)

Kevin Dorn (CE)

Kyra Edmondson (BE)

Nick Edwards (AB)

Abigail Etters (BC)

Kenny Faulkner (CS/SE)

Josh Hoptry (CHE)         


Nate Junker (BE)

Sritam Kethireddy (ME)

Wenjun Kong (BE)

Mary La Dine (ME)

Derek Lam (CE)

Catherine Ling (BE)

Ian Ludden (CPE)

Savannah Minor (ME)


Claire Raycraft (ME)

Cody Reynolds (CE)

Brooks Rodibaough (CHEM)

Kyle Smolarek (ME)

Johnathan Taylor (CS/SE)

Andrew Tebbe (CPE)

Jim Tumavich (ME)

Peter Vannauker (CHE)

Marissa Wilkins (ME)

Chris Wood (ME)


Percopo Hall tutoring schedules

Percopo hall tutors are available Sunday through Thursday from 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. in the Percopo Hall classroom to help students. The classroom phone number is 812-877-6088. Review the current Percopo Hall Tutoring Schedule.


Nathan Brooks (EE)

Amanda Carlin (CHE)

Dan Egan (ME)


Thomas Janssen (ME/MA)

Andrew Kimball (ME)


 Morgan Mayfield (CHE)

David Robinson (CPE)

Janelle Weir (CS/CPE)