Fall Quarter

       
Sport Registration Begins Entry Deadline Event Date
       
Golf Scramble Thurs., September 3 Wed., September 9 Sat., September 12
       
Flag Football Thurs., September 3 Wed., September 9 Mon., September 14
       
Indoor Soccer Thurs., September 3 Wed., September 9 Wed., September 23
       
Tennis Mon., September 7 Thur., September 17 Mon., September 21
       
Dodgeball Tournament Mon., September 7 Thur., September 17 Tues., September 22
       
Badminton  Mon., September 14 Thur., September 24 Mon., September 28
       
Cross Country Wed., September 24  Thur., October 1 Thurs., October 1
       
Floor Hockey Wed., September 30 Wed., October 7 Tues., Oct. 13
       
Punt/Pass/Kick Wed., September 30 Mon., Oct. 19 & Tues., Oct. 20 Mon., Oct. 19 & Tues., Oct. 20